today morning still ok.... lucky gt finish the seq within the 1 period.. but nvr hand in..
then cme.. vote for the best improved student. xD lolx!! [for 3E2.. either justin/sharvin] . .hope 2 can get?
then is hist.. talk abt articles today..
spent recess doing some work and walking around..
aft recess is hcl... didn do much things..
then is 2 periods maths.. lolx giv bak amath ct le../ my first A in my amath this year.. hahax
then go assembly.. listen to talks..
aft sch went wif yingwei go nearby coffeshop eateat/drinkdrink.. xD
then talk alot of current affairs^^
also gave the pen le [got on sat.. anyway already had the idea of giving long ago^^ since i gave meix one.. hahax]
den went home lo.. on 99.. hahax

