
morning start to practical.. enthusiastic rite?? haha
then 9.30am to 11.30am is maths.. just started on bionominal theorem..
not hard for the starting.. is jus tedious+qianda+nt zidong ... [... = to be continued xD] cause the working is damm long and easy to make careless calculation mistakes..
lucky nonid stay back remedial or else sure die.. haha.. so went home 1st.. eat a bit and change clothes and went to the shop opposite the front gate and wait for yongli.. with joseph.
so went to jp.. ate at kopitiam and went to ntuc and pop.. i bought some ex books.. can use for maths.. haha.. then saw wenjie.. he buy the geog 10yr series.. then went to mac eateat..
i feel lik having a cup of coffee so went to mcafe and buy the cappa.... hahax nice lo.. now feeling damm refreshed+energetic [dun get the wrong idea ok.. haha]
zz this nite will be damm busy cause havin sumthin on... and also haven finish geog seq.. planning to finish this night
holiday already second week le.. i still dun hav any holiday mood leh.. zzz mayb cause keep go back sch.. so mus this saturday start than gt hoilday mood.. hahax

