woke up slightly earlier at 9.30pm todae.. although still considered late compared to normal days.. hahax
did whatever i liked for these days.. until fri.. no nid think of sch for 3 days..lolx
nxt fri shld be holidays le bahx.. than 100% gt hw.. than after holiday still gt camp.. zzz then others get extra 1 week hoilday.. :/ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
kks short posts for these few days.. cause nothin to write abt.. nvr go sch... hahax

