nearing the end of the month again..
very bust these days, esp with the exam comin.. so gt lesser or even no time for other matters ok
todae started out okay for me... not because its good.. but its just not as bad as sometimes.. xD
PISSED OFF with the propoganda thingy... hope that u all understand what i mean.. zzz
and now i finally knew partly when i cant study so well in some days.... cause gt alot information aft flag raising...zzzz so nxt time better 'zidong' abit then better xD xD lik that then 'yomuo',, hahax
todaes amath test, as usual..... 'killed' me but this time 'slightly' higher of passing/nt doin so well.. yomuo rite.... hope u all rmb the 'offical' defintion for zidong and yomuo... xD xD xD
'chatted' alot todae.. but missed the afternoon.. zz cause gt naffa
and lucky naffa can retest until july cause that is when the ppl who fail 2.4km go run with lower sec.. much more challenging rite.... hahax lucky lucky...
aft i write this.. zz going to type my ss ans with jiahao.. zzz sianz ar so late+tired+feeling qianda le still need type/.. esp mine the handwriting is like shit+alot content
then aft this still need go infer things... thestalin de.. lolx
but at least to me is much more better to do than other subjects..
i didn list what specific subject.. hehe youmuo rite xD
k tads all will now go do hw/then chatchat/...
by the way for recapping.. xD
'offical meanings'
zidong 自动 = doing things with own' initative' [without ' ' is positive while with ' ' is negative la xD]
youmuo 幽默 = comical, funny in an 'exciting way''/'silly' way when its needed/not needed.. lolx

